The Nakshatras and Their Kingdoms

The Nakshatras are of Three Kingdoms, Mineral (Dhatu), Planet (Mula) and Animal (Jiva)! These Three Kingdoms play an extremely important role in the expression of the Nakshatra’s Energy! You can learn a lot about a specific area of your life and how you tend to approach it simply by understanding these Kingdoms! Join me for an exploration of each!

New Special Relationship Consultation! Please Schedule through my Astrological Services Page!

Related Articles


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *